Window or Mirror?


         CITY SPIES BOOK 4

I’ve read a book called City Spies. I love this book. Today, I will write about whether this is a window book or a mirror book for me. But what does that mean? A window book means that it is a book that is not familiar or similar to what you do or look like. A mirror book is like looking in the mirror;  the characters are like you. But what do you think I am for the book?

For me, It is a mirror book and here’s why:

I chose the character Paris, and he acts a lot like me. In all honesty, I am tired all the time. And I feel exhausted. But when I’m not, I’m like a chatterbox. Just like him. Honestly, today is one of the days where I am tired. And a lot of the characters are like that. Right now, I want to go to bed, and I bet Paris does too, So yeah. 

They are on an adventure and he asks a lot of questions. So do I. He hated the car ride there. I also hate car rides. This is a mirror book.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *